Skip to main content


Tabor Board of Governors

Mr Kym Golding (Chair)
Rev Alfred Chehade
Dr Gerrit Roux (President/CEO)
Mr Simon Robson
Mr Colin Pearce
Prof Murray Gillen
Mrs Su Goh
Mr Rodney Hook
Mr Brian Norcott (Staff Representative)

Advisors to the Board include:
Mr Craig Need – Financial Advisor
Prof Ian Goulter – Higher Education Advisor

Tabor Academic Board Members:

Independent members:
Prof Roger Harris (Interim Chair)
Dr Phil Carr
Dr Glenn Cupit
Dr Greg Restall
Academic Director – Dr Aaron Chalmers

Internal members:
Chair Research Quality Assurance Committee – Tracey Price
Chair Coursework Quality Assurance Committee – Dr Aaron Chalmers
Registrar & Compliance- Mr Peter Gray

More in this section