Students | Talk to Us

Our People /

Office of the Chief Academic Officer

Dr Aaron Chalmers

Chief Academic Officer | Dean of students

Michelle Ellis

Secretary to the Academic Board

Dr Mike Bartholomaeus

Academic Quality and Innovations Officer

June Stankowski

Postgraduate Counselling Coordinator (Perth)

Caitlyn Gent

Student Support and Success Coach (Adelaide)

Diane Harvey

Ministry Partnerships and Student Success (Perth)

Our Staff

Learn more about our talented
staff across our school board

See all Departments