Our People

Ministry Practice

Dr Aaron Chalmers

Dean of the Faculty of Ministry Practice

Chief Academic Officer

Rev Dr Mark Riessen

Director, Tabor Churches of Christ Study Centre

Russell Bartlett

Lecturer Spiritual Direction

Dr Matthew James Gray

Head of Undergraduate Studies, Faculty of Ministry Practice

Rebecca Tamas



Verity Riessen


Dr Mike Bartholomaeus

HEAD OF Postgraduate Studies, Faculty of Ministry Practice

Academic Development and Quality Officer


Dr Rachael Litchfield

Supervisor, Spiritual Direction Formation Program

Dr Stuart Devenish

Postgraduate Supervisor

Our Staff

Learn more about our talented
staff across our school board

See all Departments