Staff /

Senior Executives

Dr Johan Roux

President (CEO)

Dr Tracey Price

Dean of Education

Dr Aaron Chalmers

Dean of Ministry Practice | Academic Governance Oversight

Brian Norcott

Chief Operating Officer

Dr Phil Daughtry

Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences

Strauss Viljoen

Chief Marketing Officer


Our Staff

Learn more about our talented
staff across our school board

See all Departments