Students | Talk to Us

Our People


Dr Phil Daughtry

Dean of Humanities & Social Sciences
Dean of Ministry Practice

Dr Kirsten Macaitis

Senior Lecturer

June Stankowski

Postgraduate Counselling Coordinator PERTH

Sharon Jose

Faculty Administrator

Brian Gabriels

Head of Postgraduate Counselling

Dr Tick Zweck

Senior Lecturer

Lachlan Savill


Aimee Bartell

Administration Officer, Perth

Sam Smith

Head of Undergraduate Counselling

Noni Potter


Jacquie Bromilow

Faculty Administration Manager

Our Staff

Learn more about our talented
staff across our school board

See all Departments